Last night my friend Julie and I went to see Yaz at the Pacific Amphitheater – part of the Orange County Fair lineup. What a great show!  Allison Moyet and Vince Clarke put on a really fantastic performance. Allison’s voice is still amazing after all these years. She seemed like she was having a great time, and the audience definitely was – we were all dancing our asses off. That’s the most exercise I’ve gotten since I’ve been pregnant! I’ve been dragging my butt all week because I’ve been so tired, and it about killed me to get up this morning and get to work by 8, but it was totally worth it. It was the last show on their reunion tour, and who knows if they will ever tour together again? I’m so glad I didn’t pass it up. It ended up being one giant party – most fun I’ve had in months.

